Pinterest for Writers

I love Pinterest as much as the next person.  I usually pin crafts I am interested in or gardening things, or maybe even something about health.  Just recently I thought to myself “I wonder if there is anything thing on Pinterest for writers?”.  To my pleasant surprise I found TONS of awesome pins to add to my new “writer” board!  Try it for yourself.  Just search “writing” and you will be happy with the results you get.  I have included some below.

writing

writing sayings

roll and write

There are so many fun ideas to check out! You can follow me on Pinterest if you would like, my Pinterest name is “momtomany”.

Have a great week.

 

Jodi

Leave a Reply

