Small Successes

FaithButton

I recently came across a really neat magazine and website called Faith and Family Live or faithandfamilylive.com.  The feature on the site today is to focus on the successful things you accomplished this week and post them on your blog, so I decided to participate…. and you can to, just visit http://www.faithandfamilylive.com , and you don’t have to have a blog to participate.  Sometimes daily life can be challenging and it is important to remember all the things we did accomplish to keep ourselves going onto the next day!~

My successes today/this week are:

1. Attended mass today and reveled in the joy of seeing my 6 year old 1st grader say a petition.  She did great, it was so sweet!

2. Planned out the outline for a book submission I am working on. That was a HUGE accomplishment for me.

3. Completed 3 loads of laundry washed and dried (two more are washing and drying 🙂  ) and took out a pork loin for dinner…. I am glad I remembered!

I hope you had a great day today as well!

JODI

2 thoughts on “Small Successes

Leave a Reply

